Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Bond 2024 Information Session
-
Vernon Newsom Stadium, 3700 E. Broad St., Mansfield, TX 76063
Fri, Apr 5
Fiesta Latina
-
MISD Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
PreK Roundup
Erma Nash ES
Bond 2024 Information Session
-
Ben Barber Innovation Academy, 1120 W. Debbie Ln., Mansfield, TX 76063
PTA Membership Meeting
-
Nash Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Teacher Job Fair
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Teacher Job Fair
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Book Fair
-
Nash Library
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Book Fair
-
Nash Library
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Book Fair
-
Nash Library
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Book Fair
-
Nash Library
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Clapouts
-
Elementary Campuses
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Book Fair
-
Nash Library
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Erma Nash Community
  • The Center