Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Nashes 3rd Grade to the Opera
-
MISD Center for Performing Arts
Thu, Oct 3
Nashes PTA Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Oct 4
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Judy K. Miller Elementary
Sat, Oct 5
Center 24 Mansfield Fire Safety Palooza
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Residency at The Center "Artist Gathering" Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Oct 15
Misd logo flame 24 Discover Dyslexia Workshop
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 16
Nashes Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
-
Chick-fil-A on Walnut Creek
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Nashes MISD PTA Clothes Closet
-
MISD PTA Clothes Closet- portable located near the Erma Nash parking lot, in front of the football stadium
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Nashes Erma Nash Community
  • Center 24 The Center