page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Erma Nash Elementary School


Campus News Archive


Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 3:45:00 PM
Do you want to play new, educational, FUN games with your family?! If so, be sure to attend Math Night!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 3:35:00 PM
Would you like to help raise funds for our school? Or volunteer some of your time with our biggest fundraiser of the year? Read to find out more info!
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 12:25:05 PM
You can find out Open House information by reading here.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:25:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 12:19:00 PM
Find out how our Tiny Tigers did at the TCEA Robotics Competition.
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 1:05:00 PM
What are Houses? When is Career Day?
Posted Friday, Jan 11, 2019 4:14:00 PM
Cancellation- NO Crazy 8's Math Club
Posted Friday, Jan 11, 2019 4:04:00 PM
Read to find out where the Kindness/Amabilidad house is going on their field trip or to print a permission slip!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 6:30:39 PM
Meet the Erma Nash Spelling Bee champ!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 5:43:00 PM
Did Mrs. McAdams win $1,000,000.00?!!?
Posted Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 3:50:00 PM
Find out who received the School Board Superstar Award from Erma Nash and learn a little about this Tiny Tiger!
Posted Friday, Dec 7, 2018 4:26:58 PM
Time to break out the hot glue gun and get ready for Winter Spirit Wear!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 11:50:00 AM
Earrings, slime, tools, coffee mugs, money clips, and more can be purchased at the Penguin Patch (holiday shop) this week in room 25!
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 3:23:59 PM
Find out who gets to wear pajamas and cRaZy hair to school on Thursday, November 15, 2018!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 3:27:00 AM
Order your Nash House tees today!O
Posted Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 2:25:00 AM
Erma Nash Tiny Tigers are proud to honor and thank those who served, or currently serve, in the U.S. Armed Forces.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Friday, Oct 26, 2018 1:32:00 PM
Register for Clubs at Erma Nash!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 7:06:00 PM
All Pro Dad
Posted Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 8:27:03 PM
Red Ribbon Week
Posted Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 5:59:00 PM
Calling all pumpkins! Time to transform into a character! For more info, including due date, please see the Pumpkin Contest note from Mrs. Kettler, our Librarian.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 10:19:00 PM
Nash Bash will be "Haunting the Halls"!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 9:25:19 AM
What is "Freaky Friday?!" Have you ever wanted to be a fly on the wall in your child's classroom? Are you interested in seeing with your own eyes what goes on day in and day out as a Tiny Tiger, to learn exactly what "Centers," "STACK, or "Daily 5" are? If so, then Freaky Friday is for you! Please fill out and return the Freaky Friday Fast Pass to your child's teacher ASAP to avoid long lines in the office.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 11:10:00 PM
Nash Bash

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Erman Nash TigersErma Nash Elementary
1050 Magnolia Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6900   Fax: 817.453.7300
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite