page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Erma Nash Elementary School


Campus News Archive


Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:28:56 PM
There will be storytime, games, makerspace activities and more.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 12:00:00 AM
2018-2019 Back to School supply list, registration information, and Meet the Teacher Nights.
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:15:49 AM
Volunteer breakfast Friday to recognize and thank you for making Nash a better learning environment.
Posted Monday, May 7, 2018 12:11:56 PM
Join us in celebrating our students at the end of your awards assembly.
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, May 1, 2018 4:07:35 PM
Join us for a week of celebrating our teachers May 7-11!
Posted Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 11:15:35 AM
Last All Pro Dads Breakfast of the '17-'18 school year is Friday, April 27 at 7:15 A.M.
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 8:55:46 AM
Enjoy dinner and support our school!
Posted Monday, Apr 9, 2018 9:23:00 AM
Buy your Field Day Gear online only! Sales have been extended until April 10th!
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 11:44:34 AM
LifeTouch pictures for sale. Keep what you want to pay for and send the rest back.
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 11:43:39 AM
Field Day gear on sale until Friday, April 6th!
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:43:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service.
Posted Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 1:45:00 PM
Join us for early registration for the 2018-19 school year at your child's home campus.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 1:29:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is holding three community meetings to address the district's safety measures.
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 11:19:48 AM
Mrs. Eason is named Teacher of the Year!
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
The latest edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine is now available!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 3:09:00 PM
The feedback received will help the district's efforts to ensure quality health care is provided to students.
Posted Monday, Mar 5, 2018 1:30:49 PM
Literacy Night is a family fun event that includes a technological scavenger hunt this year!
Posted Monday, Mar 5, 2018 1:27:16 PM
Career Day is Wednesday, March 8th. Each grade level will visit with different people to learn about their careers.
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 8:47:00 AM
Join Mansfield ISD in a celebration of the community's strength in diversity.
Posted Friday, Feb 23, 2018 5:56:58 PM
Join us for Read Across America Week by participating in our themed days!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 4:17:32 PM
Two Way Dual Language meeting for new and interested families is March 1st at Erma Nash. Other opportunities available throughout March and April at RL Anderson.
Posted Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 9:02:29 AM
Jump Rope for Heart begins next week. Look for more information from Coach Eason.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Erman Nash TigersErma Nash Elementary
1050 Magnolia Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6900   Fax: 817.453.7300
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite