page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Erma Nash Elementary School


Campus News Archive


Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 8:55:46 AM
Enjoy dinner and support our school!
Posted Monday, Apr 9, 2018 9:23:00 AM
Buy your Field Day Gear online only! Sales have been extended until April 10th!
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 11:44:34 AM
LifeTouch pictures for sale. Keep what you want to pay for and send the rest back.
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 11:43:39 AM
Field Day gear on sale until Friday, April 6th!
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:43:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service.
Posted Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 1:45:00 PM
Join us for early registration for the 2018-19 school year at your child's home campus.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 1:29:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is holding three community meetings to address the district's safety measures.
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 11:19:48 AM
Mrs. Eason is named Teacher of the Year!
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
The latest edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine is now available!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 3:09:00 PM
The feedback received will help the district's efforts to ensure quality health care is provided to students.
Posted Monday, Mar 5, 2018 1:30:49 PM
Literacy Night is a family fun event that includes a technological scavenger hunt this year!
Posted Monday, Mar 5, 2018 1:27:16 PM
Career Day is Wednesday, March 8th. Each grade level will visit with different people to learn about their careers.
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 8:47:00 AM
Join Mansfield ISD in a celebration of the community's strength in diversity.
Posted Friday, Feb 23, 2018 5:56:58 PM
Join us for Read Across America Week by participating in our themed days!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 4:17:32 PM
Two Way Dual Language meeting for new and interested families is March 1st at Erma Nash. Other opportunities available throughout March and April at RL Anderson.
Posted Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 9:02:29 AM
Jump Rope for Heart begins next week. Look for more information from Coach Eason.
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:39:07 AM
Yearbook Sales extended!
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 8:24:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 4:02:00 PM
MISD's new Partners in Education program brings the community and school district together to ensure the success of all MISD students.
Posted Monday, Jan 22, 2018 10:08:24 AM
All Pro-Dad's Breakfast provides opportunity to have breakfast with your child and learn lesson's on strengthening relationships.
Posted Friday, Jan 19, 2018 9:01:26 AM
Come out and support our Tiny Tiger Basketball Team.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:35:00 AM
Mansfield ISD campuses and offices will have a two-hour delayed start on Tuesday, Jan. 16.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Erman Nash TigersErma Nash Elementary
1050 Magnolia Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6900   Fax: 817.453.7300
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite